CHRISTMAS PARTY NIGHTS FROM £31.95

Come and celebrate this year’s festivities with one of our amazing Christmas Party Nights at Crowne Plaza Harrogate! Your night of festive fun will include a welcome drink on arrival, a delicious three-course dinner and a fabulous disco with our resident DJ until late


DATE

Friday 25th November – Saturday 26th November

Thursday 1st December – Saturday 3rd December

Thursday 8th December – Saturday 10th December

Thursday 15th December – Saturday 17th December

PRICES

£31.95 per person – Friday 25th November, Saturday 26th November and Thursday 1st December

£32.95 per person – Friday 2nd December, Thursday 8th and 15th December

£34.95 per person – Friday 9th and 16th December, Saturday 3rd, 10th and
17th December

Over 18s only

TIMINGS

Welcome drinks from 7.00pm
Dinner served at 8.00pm
Event finishes at 1.00am

STARTERS

Chicken and brandy pâté, caramelised onion chutney, olive oil and sea salt toast

Homemade roast tomato and red pepper soup (VE) (GF)

MAINS

Roast turkey breast parcel, sage and onion stuffing, sea salt and thyme roasties, roast root vegetables, Brussel sprouts, served with pan gravy (GF option is available on request)

Chalk Stream trout®*, salsa verde, gratin potatoes, roast carrots and green beans (GF)

Spiced butternut squash, chestnut and red onion Wellington, sea salt and thyme roasties, roast root vegetables and Brussel sprouts (VE)

*ChalkStream® trout is responsibly reared in Hampshire and is recommended by Quality Trout UK, Freedom Foods and is Certified by Best Aquaculture Practices

DESSERTS

Traditional Christmas pudding served with brandy sauce (V) (GF)

Chocolate and clementine torte Salted caramel cheesecake (GF)

Salted caramel cheesecake (VE) (GF)